Adress

IKV Tools AB | Galvanovägen 6, 331 71 FORSHEDA

Kontakt

0370-37 47 70 | info@ikvtools.se

Marknad

Alexander Timour

VD/Marknad

0370-37 42 81

alexander.timour@ikvtools.se

Fredrik Nedstedt

Marknadstekniker

0370-37 47 78

fredrik.nedstedt@ikvtools.se

Administration/Inköp

Jörgen Åhsberg

Logistik- & inköpsansvarig

0370-37 47 73

jorgen.ahsberg@ikvtools.se

Ulrika Magnusson

Inköpssamordnare

0370-37 47 76

ulrika.magnusson@ikvtools.se

Linda Järletun Johansson

Ekonomi

0370-37 47 70

linda.jarletun.johansson@ikvtools.se

Produktion

Victor Magnusson

Produktionschef

0370-37 47 72

victor.magnusson@ikvtools.se

Roger Fransson

Frästekniker

0370-37 42 89

roger.fransson@ikvtools.se

Mats Nilsson

Bearbetningsansvarig

0370-37 47 79

mats.nilsson@ikvtools.se

Fredrik Muikku

Frästekniker

0370-34 74 37

fredrik.muikku@ikvtools.se

Linus Hållander

Frästekniker

0370-34 74 35

linus.hallander@ikvtools.se

Jesper Lindell

Frästekniker

0370-34 72 80

jesper.lindell@ikvtools.se

Nusret Sadic

Verktygstekniker/planslip

0370-33 74 31

nusret.sadic@ikvtools.se

Marino Gorsic

Trådgnisttekniker

0370-37 42 82

marino.gorsic@ikvtools.se

Teknik

Jasmin Kozarcanin

Verktygsansvarig

0370-37 42 83

jasmin.kozarcanin@ikvtools.se

Simon Skog

Verktygstekniker

0370-37 42 88

simon.skog@ikvtools.se

Johan Vagermo

Verktygstekniker

0370-37 42 85

johan.vagermo@ikvtools.se

Testcenter

Hans Orshagen

Ansvarig Testcenter

0370-34 72 82

hans.orshagen@ikvtools.se

Nihad Karahasanovic

Intrimningsansvarig/Mättekniker

0370-37 42 87

nihad.karahasanovic@ikvtools.se

Tord Nilsson

Verktygstekniker

0370-37 47 77

tord.nilsson@ikvtools.se

Sanel Kozarcanin

Verktygstekniker

0370-34 74 33

sanel.kozarcanin@ikvtools.se